Log in

No account? Create an account
04 January 2003 @ 10:27 am
Revised Track Listing for the "Salva Nos" Disc  
Discs will be distributed without this listing - a copy of the front cover art and track listing will be provided on each disc, I hope. When my printer gets working, I can give them away with the covers. Note that tracks marked with a * were not present in the original line-up - only on this disc, and some older discs do not have these tracks (Sorry, Sam). The burning begins today - distribution on Wednesday.

Also, a quick reminder to remind me if you want one of the discs, just leave a comment.

* Tsuneo Imahori - H.T. (Destroying Angel Mix)
Scott Peeples - Mercenaries Mecharok (Mechwarrior 2: Mercenaries OC Remix)
Wümpscut - Praise Your Fears
Electric Hellfire Club - Prince of Darkness (Mutated Mix)
Gravity Kills - Breakdown
Garbage - As Heaven Is Wide
The Sandowsky Files - Unforgiven (Sinner's Mix)
VNV Nation - Voice
Nine Inch Nails - Wish (Live)
Aphex Twin - Come to Daddy (Pappy Mix)
My Favorite Color is Blue / 5 Seconds of Hell
Cyber-Tec Project - Let Your Body Die (Birmingham 6 Remix)
Project Pitchfork - Existence (VNV Nation Remix)
Rob Zombie - Superbeast
Kajiura Yuki - Salva Nos
Kajiura Yuki - Salva Nos 2
* Chrono Cross - Garden of the Gods