Hoc Est Qui Sumus (discoflamingo) wrote,
Hoc Est Qui Sumus

Tracklisting: Death Set

Official Title is "DJ Rx - Imminentizing the Eschaton", of Robots (Phil), Sex (Mal), and Death (Doc)

Death Set Tracklisting:
1. Front Line Assembly - Justify My Love
2. Eskimos in Egypt - Wonderland (Wonderthrash)
3. Razed in Black - Overflow
4. Traci Lords and Juno Reactor - Control
5. Pain - On and On (Langely On and On)
6. Orbital - S.A.T.A.N.
7. Unknown Techno Artist - Transformers (Deceptacon Remix)
8. Velvet Acid Christ - DIAL8 (Bound and Gagged Remix)
9. Prong - Snap Your Fingers (Snap Your Neck)
10. Joseph Bishara - Death is the Only Way Out
11. KMFDM - Juke Joint Jezebel
12. Gravity Kills - Goodbye (Album Version)
13. Apocalyptica - Until It Sleeps
Tags: dj sets

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.